ROCK MONKEY CAMP 2019

Tuesdays  

Tuesday 19th February

Tuesday 9th April

Tuesday 16th April

Tuesday 28th May

Tuesday 23rd July

Tuesday 30th July

Tuesday 6th August

Tuesday 13th August

Tuesday 20th August

Tuesday 27th August

Thursdays

Thursday 21st February
Thursday 11th April
Thursday 18th April
Thursday 30th May
Thursday 25th July
Thursday 1st August
Thursday 8th August
Thursday 15th August
Thursday 22nd August
Thursday 29th August

DROP OFF 9:30AM TUES / 9AM THURS

PICK UP 4PM BOTH DAYS

£30 per day

£50 for two

To book place call us on 0191 514 4234

or contact us at info@sunderlandwall.co.uk

Rock Monkey Camp is the perfect way to entertain the kids over the school holidays!  At our camp they will stay active with a full day of climbing activities, learn new skills such as knot tying and climbing techniques and make new friends at the same time.  The camp takes place every Tuesday and Thursday during the school holidays.