Once again Sunderland Wall will be holding Rock Monkey Holiday Camps.

Choose from either one day for £30 or two days for £50, your Rock Monkeys will be entertained by us during the school holidays.

The Half Term Camp will be held every Tuesday and Thursday, starting on 19th February 2019

Dates :
Tuesday 19th February
Thursday 21st February
Tuesday 9th April
Thursday 11th April
Tuesday 16th April
Thursday 18th April
Tuesday 28th May
Thursday 30th May
Tuesday 23rd July
Thursday 25th July
Tuesday 30th July
Thursday 1st August
Tuesday 6th August
Thursday 8th August
Tuesday 13th August
Thursday 15th August
Tuesday 20th August
Thursday 22nd August
Tuesday 27th August
Thursday 29th August

Drop off between 9:30 and 10:00am and pick up at 4pm.

We also offer a Breakfast Club from 8:30 – 9:30am for an additional £3.00